The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59017076 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Gisborne, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to describe myself as a down to earth person. I am an IT Graduate with my majors as Networking and I have also graduated with Business Diploma. My hobbies are hanging out with mates, watching Football( Soccer), definitely music, little bit of travelling, and reading articles. I love watching TV Shows I am working as a Marketing Assistant on a permanent basis as well as in a Warehouse. I do not have any siblings.
I am a fun loving person and a mixture of both Western and Indian Culture. For Instance, I can go for a Justin Timberlake show tonight and tomorrow I would not mind watching an Indian Movie. I am not sure if I shall add this or not but I can cook and I believe I am good at it, would not consider myself as a chef but I would never starve to death.
I dunno what else to write here, Please feel free to ask.
Regards
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Gisborne, East Cape, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Country Living in New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.