The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01498783 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Palo Alto, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Aashwin's entry from his Music Group's webpage, circa 2012. We are quoting it, verbatim. We could go on and forth about him. However, we believe that this can give a better insight into the sort of individual that he is:

"I share my birthday with Michael Jackson & John McCain. Aside from such useless trivia, things that I'm actually passionate about include...

Music: Listening to, playing and making music. I play the guitar and piano.However, on the bright side...I restrict all my singing to the shower.

Long distance running: Simply put, I love running. For me, every day starts with a really long run. Like Dean Karnazes said, I've never had a run at the end of which I didn't feel better than before.

Palmistry: A while ago, I ended up staying in a gypsy camp in Poland for a summer. They taught me how to make an awesome Zupa Barszcz and read palms (never at the same time!). So if you want to know about the exciting things that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Palo Alto, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA, France, Germany
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisinePersian
  • SportsCycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Persian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.