The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hailing from the vibrant city of Vadodara, Gujarat, my journey unfolds as a bilingual individual, at ease in both Gujarati and Marathi.

With a degree in Laboratory Medicine, I navigate the professional realm as a dedicated Laboratory Technician in a prominent hospital organization.

Beyond the lab coat, I embrace a zest for life, maintaining a healthy balance. Whether it's creating cherished moments with family, exploring new destinations, or engaging in activities like swimming, hiking, and badminton, I find joy in each endeavor. A fervent foodie, I take delight in the diverse and delectable world of culinary experiences.

In the realm of companionship, I'm seeking a like-minded soula qualified, well-established professional with a promising career trajectory. Let's embark on this journey together, weaving a tapestry of shared experiences and mutual growth.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Gujarati, Konkani
Country Living in Australia
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.