The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter in West Australia (PERTH). She was born in the U.A.E and is currently pursuing her M.Com majoring in Information Systems and Technology at Curtin University. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person. She lives with her brother with family who is an Australian citizen. We are looking for a boy who is family oriented and a non-smoker.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, English
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Western Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto AUD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.