The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07171460 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Arora
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me,

I have completed a Master's Degree in Computer Information Systems from Boston University. I currently live in Washington DC and I work as a Senior IT professional at Fannie Mae. As an independent person, I am self-motivated and self-aware in my daily life.

Time away from work is spent traveling and my last visit to Japan was a delightful experience.

My father is a CPA and my mother is a healthcare financial advisor. I am also accompanied by a sister who is my closest confidant. Our family is incomplete without our two pet dogs. Our home is a place where love, mutual respect, and understanding are the most valued attributes and we are looking for a suitable match who can resonate with the same.

I am looking for a lifelong friend in my partner.

Those were a few words about me. If you wish to know more, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, English
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineJapanese, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.