The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08919345 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am currently situated in the Seattle area working in the computer science domain with a big-tech firm. I recently completed my masters at Carnegie Mellon and my undergraduate from Delhi, India.

Some of my hobbies include experimenting with baked goods recipes, being outdoors, and planning trips.Backed with a strong academic background, I am a driven and thoughtful person. I grew up in a Hindu family although I'm not very religious myself. I eat non-vegetarian food and am very open minded and liberal and am looking for someone with similar views.

Being a good communicator is very important to me, as is having something you are passionate about and a willingness to constantly learn and grow. Looking for someone who shares the same beliefs, passions, and goals as me and is willing to work together towards a happy and meaningful life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Gurgaon. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Washington

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.