The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11068730 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

I grew up in Oman. I have graduated with a bachelors degree in Computer Science and Engineering.

My ideal partner and friend is broad-minded, independent, ambitious, self-driven and into sports and adventure for fitness.

My nuclear family - dad, mom n younger brother.
My family is very forward thinking, open minded and simple, coming form a humble background.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, Oman
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.