The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin,Goldsmiths
  • Irving, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. Currently I am working as a software developer, for professional growth moved to US in 2023 living in Irving Texas.

I am modern at traditional. Looking for a partner who is compatible for my thoughts process and open minded. I believe in growing together in a relationship.
I like travelling to explore new places , cooking , watching movies and listening to music in my free time.
I am from a nuclear middle class family, my father and mother Working in TSRTC, my younger sister is pursuing her graduation in Hyderabad.

This profile has been maintained by me and my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Goldsmiths
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, Canada, Germany, India, United Kingdom, USA
State Living in Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AUD 60... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.