The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my younger daughter. She has done CBSE( Class X & XII) from Kendriya Vidyalya Chattisgarh and B.Com (Hons) & M Com from Calcutta University.She is not working.
I am alumni of IIEST Sibpur. I stayed different part of India due to work. Our house is in North Kolkata known as Sovabaar Rajbati (265 years old). Presently we stayed in South Kolkata after retirement and return back to Kolkata. . My elder daughter married and presently stayed in Canada . My wife is Post Graduate in Sociology and prefer to stay as homemaker. My younger daughter(bride) presently is studying in Toranto and stay with my elder daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.