The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Sutar,gajjar
  • Kitchener, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey...I am a simple, fun-loving girl with a contended life. In September 2019, I moved to Canada to pursue a post-graduation diploma in Information Technology Solutions. I work as a software developer in Toronto. In India, I worked as a software developer in an IT firm for almost five years after the completion of a bachelor's degree in computer science.

I am a career-oriented person and believes in modern values. I relish music, movies, and at times reading a book is my leisure activity. I love to binge-watch series on Netflix and explore different places.

I love to create memories by spending time with my family and friends. They all consider me as confident and lively. It takes me a while to really open up to someone but I enjoy meeting new people. I am hopeful for an educated, understanding, open-minded person with progressive thinking, and who has a supporting career.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar, Gajjar
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a high family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Australia, Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.