The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18736781 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Landscape Architect
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Jain Digamber
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste.! This is my daughter's profile. She did her Bachelors in Architecture from Jaipur and completed masters in Landscape Architecture from School of Architecture, Delhi.
She worked for a few years in Delhi and Bengaluru and is currently working in Dublin, Ireland as a Landscape Architect.
She is a focussed and hard working person who gives equal importance to work and personal life.
Our family is based in Jodhpur, Rajasthan and I work as a government school lecturer. My husband passed way. My elder daughter is married and is a practicing lawyer in Gujarat High Court.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Jain Digamber
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Landscape Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in Ireland
State Living in Dublin
City Living in Dublin
Profession Area Science, Medical & Healthcare, Engineering, Defense... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.