The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18887760 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Sheikhu Pura, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Gull Muhammad Name Visible on Login. I have 2 sisters. Both are happily married. I am doing job as Manager Admin, Procurement and Corporate Communications in one of the top company in corporate sector in Lahore.

I have done Software Engineering (BSCS) and MS in Film Making from National College of Arts - NCA, Lahore.

I am dedicated and hardworking professional. A experienced communications professional with wide-ranging exposure to a variety of roles such as;Public/Media relations, Events Management, Social Media Communications, Graphic Designer, Web Development.

I am a moderate religious person and perform my prayer five times regularly. Also I keep fasts in the month of Ramadan.

I am fun loving person and loves travelling infact travelling is passion and top priority hobby and to explore new places and to learn about different cultures of different areas. Also I like different types of foods and to explore tasty and yummy food places across the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Sheikhu Pura, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Sheikhupura. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns PKR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.