The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Goud
  • Freehold, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bachelor's Degree: from The College of NJ (TCNJ) in public health in 2019
Masters Degree: Master of Public Health (MPH) in health policy from Rutgers in 2021
2nd Masters Degree: Master of Health Administration (MHA) from Rutgers in Jan 2024
Certified L6SGB & L6SBB

My father was a software professional working with a large corporation & who is no longer with us. My mother is a dentist who operates and owns her clinic. As far as myself, I was born and raised in the US. I currently work as an oncology database administrator within a hospital system.

Thank you :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Freehold, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.