The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23386794 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Liverpool, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have 10 yrs of work experience as HR professional working in Pune. Currently studying MSc Human Resource Management from University of Liverpool in UK to get global exposure and career growth. Looking for prospect from UK or someone willing to relocate.

I am an easy going person and love cooking and exploring different places. I am family oriented and value everything that I have in my life with no regrets. I am an avid cyclist and can hit good long rides on cycle. I try to follow
good healthy regime. I enjoy my work as HR.

I am looking for a compatible and easy going partner with good values ,with you whom I can connect to lead a good life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.