The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Austin, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Grew up in USA. Graduated in BS in ECE engineering and after graduation started working as a computer engineer at computer chip design company, focusing on Masters. During free time like to travel, play sports, dance, any outdoor activities and spend time with family and friends. Both Parents software engineers with MS degree. Only interested in US profiles. Others please excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Austin, TX, USA. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.