The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24918189 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Vaughan, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Currently she is in California came for a vacation so she is open to meet and discuss further.
I would like to write few words about my sister.She has completed her Bachelors from top university of Delhi (Delhi Technology University) and post graduation from Canada. She is a jovial, simple and honest person who is committed towards her work but pays equal attention to her family.Hoping to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a peaceful and harmonious life. She loves to travel,eat food and hang out with friends. She is looking for a friend in his partner, an understanding person. He should be intelligent, down to earth, and fun loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Mohanpuria gothra
Lives in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a high, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.