The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Edmonton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in Pune in a close-knit family, very interconnected with the extended family as well. Post Bachelors in Civil Engineering, I moved to US to continue studies. I did my MS and then worked in NYC for several years. I think learning is a continuous process, and have been trying to stay at it. I have cleared 2 levels in CFA, and also dabbled a bit with a second masters degree.

I moved back to India briefly, and worked in Bangalore for a couple of years. It was a welcome change to spend more quality time with family and friends. I am now in Canada since early 2021. I am spiritual, curious, learning yoga, an avid reader, like traveling and am an aspiring minimalist. I would like to think of myself as someone who strives to be kind and values small things in life. I feel it is difficult to describe myself in certainty, because this is something I am constantly working on and hope it remains that way. I recently did a 1 month training on yoga, and am trying to make that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marwari
Belongs to Airan gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Hindu, Jain
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000, Above AUD 150,000... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.