The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile! Im currently a Financial Analyst, having completed my BS in Finance/Business.

I love to be outdoors and I enjoy playing basketball and volleyball. I come from a close family, and Im a strong believer in God. I regularly attend church and Bible study and Im looking for someone who wants to grow with me in faith.

Ive hit all the milestones I wanted to in life and now Im looking to settle down with someone who loves life and will understand my sarcasm and easy going humor.

Thank you for dropping by!

(This account is monitored by my sisters, theyre trying their best.)
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Sri Lanka
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.