The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Lethbridge, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a free soul who follows my own heart. I'm not very religious, drink alcohol, eat meat, prefer beaches surrounded by mountains and love to live every moment of life. I'm born and brought up in India, love my culture but also enjoy learning about different cultures. I am super allergic to egoistic, dominant, judgemental, liers and can't take smokers ( I'm genuinely allergic to cigarettes ).I believe in equality. If we ever match, you better be a good listener because I'm very talkative!! I have special love for cooking so if you love Indian food, you are at the advantage!! As far as my long term plans are concerned, I don't have any plans to go back and settle in India. However, I am open to move to states (for a right person) if required. Astrological signs are not very important for me because I believe if it's meant to be it will be. I value trust, truth, empathy, transparency,honesty in any relationship. My latest goals are working towards securing the permanent position with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Biologist / Botanist in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.