The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43522686 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Seremban, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Good day to you. Im Name Visible on Login here. I graduated in Management from UUM. At Present, I am working as an Admin Professional.
I share a close bond with my family members. Im a jovial and loving person. I am seeking a caring and loving partner who will support me in every phase of life. Selecting a life partner is not a small/easy matter. For me partner plays a big role in life. Good luck for your life partner search. Hope we all blessed with the best 🌹
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.