The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46341160 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Catholic
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.
She was born in India, but grew up in Singapore and is a Singapore citizen with OCI.
She has completed her BBA (Hons) from National University of Singapore, a top 10 University in the world. She has been working with leading multinational comapnies and currently works as a Global Marketing Manager with a fast moving consumer goods company. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life.
She has one sister, who is married and works in Singapore as an Economic Consultant. Sister did her graduation and post graduation from UK and worked in UK and US before returning to Singapore. Son in law is a Phd from a leading university in US and is a professor in NUS.
I did my MBA from a leading Management Institution in India and worked in leading global companies and now works as a Director with a company. My brothers and sister are settled in Kerala.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Hindi
Catholic
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Hindi, English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AED 120,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.