The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile. We are originally from Bangalore and speak Tamil, Kannada and English. We lived in New Zealand for 7years and later moved to Melbourne in 2004 and have lived here since. Our mother tongue is Tamil.

Philisita has completed her Bachelor of Business in Supply Chain Management from RMIT University. Currently, she is working as a Purchasing and Logistics Officer with a renowned pharmaceutical company.

Name Visible on Login is a very charming, young lady, who is very independent, loving/caring and highly talented. She is extremely compassionate towards animals and loves her two pet dogs; so if you like dogs that's a bonus. She loves travelling, hiking, photography, cooking and spending time with her family and friends.

As a life partner for our daughter, we are looking for an individual with shared values and similar attitudes and with a good sense of humour. If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to drop a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in New Zealand
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Pets
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi, Konkani, Tulu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.