The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64723071 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Methodist
  • San Mateo, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me: Simple guy with a large appetite for food, but makes it up for those extra calories/pounds by running long distances. During the week, I am an Electrical Engineer who likes to: solve interesting problems in the power and energy domain; code a bit; and learn about the upcoming technologies in the trade. On the weekend, I train for my next half marathon; catch up with family and nearby friends; and cook new recipes (Preferred medium of instruction for cooking in order of importance: Mom : YouTube videos : cooking websites). Occasionally, I like to go on a long drive or a hiking trip if the weather gods permit. Although, I don't mind making the most out of video-streaming subscriptions when I am indoors. My hobbies include following and playing cricket (I make sure that I am available for a weekend cricket match during the summer); and sketching (supercars and aircrafts get all my attention). Also, have been found guilty of scribbling sketches when involved in long boring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Methodist
Lives in San Mateo, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida... more
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 80,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.