The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddiar,Kapu
  • Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my sister.I making this profile for my sister. She completed her bachelor degree and working as Fixed Asset and Master Data Specialiat. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

We looking for Malaysian Men (Citizen) only. We are from Malaysia hbg sy ksong stu dua empt ksong empt semlan. If u interested probably we can initiate the proposal. Plz don’t hesitate to contact me by msg. I’m Sarmi Mila in mukabuku, his sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Reddiar, Kapu
Lives in Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.