The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69213918 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Other
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, thanks for checking out my profile! My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm from Mumbai. I'm a pretty ambitious person with Master's degrees from India and the UK. Outside of work, I'm pretty chill and easy going. I like to keep things calm and happy around me. Even though I'm a bit of an introvert, I always try to have a positive attitude and a smile on my face. When I'm not busy, I like to travel, listen to music, and watch sports. I'm a big fan of cricket, football, tennis, and badminton, but I'm open to checking out any other sports that my partner might be into.

I'm looking for someone who's honest and humble, and who can be my best friend as well as my life partner. I'm not really into just texting back and forth - I'd much rather have deep conversations and really get to know someone.

Right now, I'm based in Glasgow but happy to relocate and I'm only interested in serious profiles. If you think we might hit it off, please say hi and let's chat some more!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Other, Marathi
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Christian, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.