The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Goldsmiths
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is pretty, good natured, talented and a well educated girl. She is born and brought up in Mumbai. After completing Engineering from University of Mumbai, she pursued her Master's degree in UK. She holds a Canadian PR and is currently working and residing in Toronto.

Her ideal partner should be from a well educated family preferably from Canada. He should be kind, good looking, family oriented and a post graduate working in Canada.

Our Dad is an Ex-Serviceman and a retired IT professional. Mom used to be a school teacher and I am her older sister, an Architect, currently settled in the UK with my husband. We are a close knit family with both traditional and modern values.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Goldsmiths
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.