The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about myself. I have completed my Masters from Canada. I am a Manager at an IT consulting firm Downtown.
Please get in touch in case you like my profile. I likes to watch movies, listen to old music, striving for 5 times prayer as much as possible. In my weekends I enjoy meeting with friends, watching movies, going on hikes, and balancing between relaxing at home and going out for activities. I also like to read books, read trivia about movies, and follow news about space and technology. I have 2 cute cats who are immensely friendly and laid back. Family is important to me and Im close with my brother and parents. I enjoy finding new places to eat, try to eat healthy, workout couple of times a week. Currently I’m looking for a new hobby and renovating some parts of my house.
I’m looking for a partner who is empathetic, kind, funny, and communicates. Someone who is able to share responsibilities at home, and make the home a warm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in Canada
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.