The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74972247 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • No Religion
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. It is a pleasure to be sharing a few words about her.

She is a dentist (BDS) by profession (trained in India) with work experience in multiple countries. She is currently practicing at a private clinic. She was raised and schooled in Singapore and is academically brilliant.

Apart from academics and career, M is a jovial, upbeat, warm and kind-hearted individual. She is charming, beautiful, smart, well-polished and sophisticated. She is tall and has a slim-toned physique. She enjoys an active lifestyle, loves swimming and working out regularly.

We are a nuclear family with only daughter. We are Sikhs by religion but follow both Sikh/ Hindu values. As parents, we both are well travelled professionals and have brought up our daughter in a multi-cultural environment, taught her to respect others and to live life with a positive and progressive outlook.

We have no strong preferences towards... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, English
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Singapore. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Persian
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi, Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.