The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Saini,Mali
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for decent/good manner educated boy for my daughter,
Name Visible on Login is working in MNC,
Did MBA from Indore,
She is family oriented and values the culture,
She loves reading, traveling.
We live in nuclear family, would love to have another son in my family for my daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Saini, Mali
Belongs to Badholiya gothra
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Saini, Hindu:Brahmin - Shrimali, Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.