The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Vysaraja
  • Galway, Ireland

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to go through my daughter's profile. Name Visible on Login is a very hard working and creative person. She has done her Master's in International Business for Hotels Resorts and Spa Management from Switzerland. She was one of the six students from her college to do the Leadership Programme for one year by Disney World Orlando USA. She enjoys her line of work very much and is always up for a good challenge. In her spare time she likes to sing, paint and explore the outdoors.She loves pets. She has traveled a fair amount. She is a foodie and loves to experiment with food. Her application for PR VISA is in process. She has taken admission in University of Galway Ireland for her Master's and joined on 05 Sept'23 She knows Telugu,Kannada, English and Hindi languages
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Vysaraja
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Galway, Galway, Ireland (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.