The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Multan, Pakistan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well i am a decent and polite person. Doing a fine job. I want a humble and loving companion so that we togheter take care of our family and set a good example for society.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Multan, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 5 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Seraiki
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Kuwait, Australia, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.