The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a little something about me - served straight up! I was born in Saudi, spent a few years there, and then moved to Delhi where I spent the majority of my formative years. I'm currently working in Canada as an Insurance Broker.

I am from a big and loving family of five. My oldest brother is settled with his family in the warm and sunny state of Florida, and the second - my sister - is busy just being a New Yorker! My parents, they're smart.. they have mastered the art of 'migrating birds' - summers with one child, and off to FL when it gets cold! I plan to move to the US eventually so I can be with the rest of my peeps. Family is big for me - the more, the merrier!

An ideal person would be someone who honors the sacred bond of a marriage come what may. I hope to find that person who completes me. I value honesty and genuineness more than beauty or money. Marriage is not easy, its truly all about understanding, forgiveness, and willingness to work with each... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
I have an elite family background with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Country Living in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.