The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85954397 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,bisa
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Good looking, fair,slim,affectionate and optimistic .She is convent educated with outstanding academic record.Did B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication,Bangalore,currently working as Manager in EXL INDUCTIS (currently in US,NEW YORK on H1B Visa),open to relocate in India in any city or in US, if required .Previous to this worked in MU-SIGMA BUSINESS SOLUTIONS, Bangalore. Belongs to a respected family, NCR based having progressive and modern outlook with believes in Indian values and traditions.
Father & Mother both are specialist Doctors.Father worked in Maharatna PSU in the capacity of General Manager ,retired recently, engaged as corporate vising consultant and running own clinic.Mother is working as Addl.Gen.Manager in the same PSU posted at Delhi.
Sister: younger, B.Tech, working as software engineer in Bangalore.
All close relatives are highly educated, engaged in business and jobs,well settled with prestigious positions in Delhi, Bangalore and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, New Jersey... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above USD 100,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.