The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Advertising Professional
  • Jain
  • English
  • Shwetamber
  • Paris, France

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Thank you for visiting my profile! I am a professional working in Luxury Brand Management and I am currently living my dreams in Paris, France.

I consider myself as a loving person who would do anything for the ones I care for. Furthermore I love good food, spending quality time with family and friends, travelling, watching movies, reading books, art and photography and interior design.

I would describe myself as open minded, spiritual, ambitious and realistic.

I come from a very loving and busy family: my Indian father and Belgian mother have educated me with the best of both worlds : my siblings and myself value tradition, culture, open-mindedness and empowerment.

If you are interest in my profile, don't hesitate to contact me!

Best regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, English
Lives in Paris, Ile-de-France, France (Citizen)
Grew up in Belgium

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Advertising Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Education Master
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000, Upto USD 250,000
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.