The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94891576 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Gwal
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.
He has completed his B.E / B.Tech. Currently employed with Atos syntel pune but Currently working from Mumbai my son.believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. We hope to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a happy life.He is an introvert person.He lives his life in a simple way.He is a hard and sincere worker commited to his career.We are an open minded family living in Mumbai for last 50 years. About Our family our eldest son is in USA and married my daughter in law is also working
in USA. youngest daughter is also studying MS in computer science USA.All of my three kids are Engineers and all in IT field.IN my son own words i like to have a simple but hardworking life.Like to spend my own money and do not depend on family money.My partner will have total independence to take her own decisions.i will also expect same from her (will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Gwal
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.