The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95566598 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm kinda of nerdy, still when you meet me you'll see a very extroverted person who tries very hard to get pop culture references right ...

That's just because I read and researched so much about being charming and extroverted that my extroversion just proves what a great nerd I am.

I am not religious, and have a very scientific, logical, and reason sort of temperament, maybe too much at times. I don't really like the word "atheist", because it's not really a thing and just a trick used by people to avoid a debate. But for the lack of a better word, I am one yes.

I am definitely spiritual but not in the "I'm a Cancerian" kinda nonsense way but in the "if milk-way is the size of the US then earth fits between the ridges of your fingerprints" kinda way.


I moved to Vancouver in Aug of 2023 for a diploma program in cybersecurity. However, I would like to live and work in different places throughout life, if I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, English
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Country Living in Canada, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.