The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96125554 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Lohana
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. Good day!
Im Name Visible on Login, born and raised in Muscat(Oman). In case havent heard of the place then let me brief you in few words. It is the most peaceful, safe and beautiful country.
Im the eldest. Im passionate about Life, feel blessed to have this amazing journey, now its time to find a soulmate to carryon the new beautiful stage.

I am a nature lover, creative, love for travelling around the world, independent, kind, mature and generous.

I joined family business few years back and formed my own independent parallel business within a short period of time.

I come from a well reputed educated family.We have a modern outlook for life and are happy peaceful family.

I am a person who treats not only only Women with but every person with same respect.I would not only accept her but also blend with her family like their own son.

I and my family are completely agaisnt Dowry, I believe one is not Man enough if he depends on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Lohana
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.