The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Medicine
  • Psychologist
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Reading, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A very ambitious person and does property developing on the side.

A laid back person. I would describe myself a family person and socialise with my friends. A moderate Muslim but does follow traditional values.

On this app to get to know someone with the right intentions and bit of banter on the side.A Brief description below what I like doing below.Sports Fitness Netflix and chill Holidays Islam

Thank you  for for reading and if anyone interested please add me on Instagram ifz__1 or snap mriknows 
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Muslim, English
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Honours degree - Medicine
Psychologist in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.